Arcade games @ brunovaz.com http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade Newest Games Talesworth Adventure: The Lost Artifacts http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22076/talesworth-adventure-the-lost-artifacts Talesworth Adventure: The Lost Artifacts Talesworth Kingdom has been overrun by Boneyard’s evil minions. You have been tasked to guide Questy, our brave (and dim-witted) hero, through 40 challenging levels in this unique puzzle adventure. Find all three ancient artifacts and discover the secret entrance to Boneyard’s lair! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:32:46 -0500 Llamas in Distress http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22075/llamas-in-distress Llamas in Distress ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:30:51 -0500 Icy Gifts 2 http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22074/icy-gifts-2 Icy Gifts 2 Christmas is in danger! Santa and all of his gifts are frozen. Blast away Santa’s ice encasing using a variety of weapons and power-up’s to save Santa and Christmas! Catch the gifts, upgrade your arsenal of bombs, earn awards and have a BLAST! To unlock Endless Mode, complete all 45 levels of exploding, Santa-saving fun! For an added challenge, complete all levels earning all stars to upgrade your arsenal beyond your pyrotechnic entranced imagination. ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:19:28 -0500 All That Matters http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22073/all-that-matters All That Matters Help Walter reunite his unloving family in this puzzle-platform game. Control different family members each having their own controls to overcome problems. - Soundtracks – Leap of Faith: http://www.jewelbeat.com/store/downloadtrackdetails.php?tId=103107 View From Above: http://www.jewelbeat.com/store/downloadtrackdetails.php?tId=109710 His Greatness (outro) http://www.jewelbeat.com/store/downloadtrackdetails.php?tId=109707 ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:19:19 -0500 The Aquatory http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22072/the-aquatory The Aquatory Atmospheric underwater shooter. Enemy submarine units are trying to get through the Aquatory! Stop them! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:34:38 -0500 Nuclear Outrun http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22071/nuclear-outrun Nuclear Outrun Physics-based race between Trucks and a Nuclear Missile! Blast away obstacles and zombies in your way as you race for the exit. Points collected will let you level up to unlock new abilities and weapons! Your total score from a 20 Truck Run can be exported and shared with friends. Replay the game to beat your high score, or grind onwards to unlock all the weapons. Or both! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:34:29 -0500 Silent Company http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22070/silent-company Silent Company “Silent Company” follows the story of an elite sniper team. It brings the player from urban cities to snowy mountains… Missions include hostage rescue, infiltration, security etc. ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:34:26 -0500 Achilles 2: Origin of a Legend http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22069/achilles-2-origin-of-a-legend Achilles 2: Origin of a Legend Violent side view fighting game, battle 5 different armies, cutting enemies in half, decapitating them, impaling them on spears, kicking heads at them… At the end of each level, there is a skilled boss to beat, with their own fighting moves, appearance, voice and death animation ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:34:21 -0500 Ninja Dogs II http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22068/ninja-dogs-ii Ninja Dogs II Big Evil Yellow Cat stole the precious secret scrolls. Help our NinjaDogs find the scrolls , now with a new character , Master Dog. Features 4 new scene story , 1 new dog , 45 new levels and new backgrounds. ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:34:11 -0500 Atomic Puzzle 2 http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22067/atomic-puzzle-2 Atomic Puzzle 2 Clear each level by removing the atoms in the correct order. Can you predict the merging of the molecules so that there’s none left at the end of each level? ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:34:07 -0500 Gears http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22066/gears Gears Fix machines by hooking gears together. Each machine you fix earns you money. Revisit levels to get the best score possible and try to get the best overall score you can! Also, you can share your solutions and custom levels with friends! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:33:46 -0500 Vertigo: Gravity Llama http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22065/vertigo-gravity-llama Vertigo: Gravity Llama Vertigo is an adventure/arcade platformer about a llama with gravity defying powers and its quest to return home and save its family and friends! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:33:44 -0500 Madpet Volleybomb http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22064/madpet-volleybomb Madpet Volleybomb Funny volleyball game, where you play with a bomb instead with a ball ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:33:40 -0500 Treasure Hunt http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22063/treasure-hunt Treasure Hunt Game, combining old-school platform mechanic and environment with great graphics and non-linear level design. ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:33:36 -0500 Butterfly fantasy2 http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22062/butterfly-fantasy2 Butterfly fantasy2 Light and darkness… Do not believe in signs. The differences will help you to reveal the secret. Butterfly fantasy continues… ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:33:33 -0500 Star Claws http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22061/star-claws Star Claws Defend Earth from Aliens using CATS (Again!) in this new physics remover game from Jimp and LongAnimals ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:33:29 -0500 Tokyo Guinea Pop http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22060/tokyo-guinea-pop Tokyo Guinea Pop Bubbles, Guinea Pigs, Snakes, and Japanese Pop! The Guinea Pigs return to rescue the animals from Tokyo Zoo, and to defeat the Zoowrangler. Rescue on 50 levels, 4 boss fights, unlock downloadables, and play the minigame while swinging guinea pigs from the mouths of snakes! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:33:19 -0500 Quick Quests http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22059/quick-quests Quick Quests Explore the world, battle hordes of monsters, Slay the dragon and rescue the princess… All in about 5 minutes! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:31:42 -0500 Prizma Puzzle Challenges http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22058/prizma-puzzle-challenges Prizma Puzzle Challenges Prizma Puzzle Challenges is a new tile-based puzzler with the smooth and addicting gameplay, the fabulously 3D rendered graphics and excellent music. Try to complete all 8 zones with 40 levels and a lot of achievements! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:31:40 -0500 Demonrift TD http://www.brunovaz.com/arcade/view/22057/demonrift-td Demonrift TD Defend the kingdom of Emaeron from demonic surge all over the country! Try this unique mix between Tower Defense and unique turn base strategy game. King Imkael has fallen. The beloved king was killed in a gruesome battle, defending the last free city in the kingdom of Emaeron. Nothing could foresee this hellish invasion. In Demonrift TD you are taking the role as Baroness Milena, commanding last stand of empire troops against the mysterious surge of demon armies throughout the empire vast cities. Upgrade your troops, build and upgrade defended cities to help the empire army wages war against the demons, and start defending the kingdom now! ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:31:35 -0500